Meet our Team

Jeff Mckinley

District Manager

mckinley-jeffery@aramark.com

Helene Hering

Controller

hering-helene@aramark.com

Rae Kretzmer

Registered Dietitian

kretzmer-rae@aramark.com

Jordan Riddick

Marketing Manager

riddick-jordan@aramark.com

Kari Eskeland

Sustainability Manager

eskeland-kari@aramark.com

Matt Feldman

Food Services Director | Leo O' Donovan Hall

feldman-matthew@aramark.com

Katrina Davis

Chef De Cuisine Leo's Market and The Table

davis-katrina1@aramark.com

Ingrid Arana

Food Service Manager | Leo O'Donovan hall

arana-ioanna@aramark.com

Michael Miller

Food Service Manager | Leo O'Donovan Hall

miller-michael5@aramark.com

Joseph Radigan

Director Food and Beverage | Epicurean & Co.

radigan-joseph@aramark.com

Jamie Brewster

Food Service Director | Chick Fil A

brewster-james@aramark.com

Lindsay Carroll

Senior Hospitality Director | Main Campus

carroll-lindsay@aramark.com

Jeff Lawton

Catering Director

lawton-jeffrey@aramark.com